Events / Workshops

ZOOM Online Workshops- Register here

07Jan Craving Change Online Workshop
Saturday Jan 07, 2023 to Saturday Jan 28, 2023
9:00 am - 11:00 am

This workshop will run Sat Jan 7, 14, 21 & 28, 2023 from 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Please register before Saturday December 31, 2022

10Jan Chronic Pain Online Workshop
Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 to Tuesday Feb 14, 2023
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

This workshop will run from Tuesday Jan 10 to Feb 14, 2023 from 1:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Please register before Wednesday Jan 4, 2023

12Jan Chronic Disease Online Workshop
Thursday Jan 12, 2023 to Thursday Feb 16, 2023
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

This workshop will run from Thursday Jan 12 to Feb 16, 2023 from 1:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Please register before Wednesday Jan 4, 2023

16Jan Craving Change Online Workshop
Monday Jan 16, 2023 to Monday Feb 06, 2023
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

This workshop will run from Mon Jan 16,23,30, Feb 6, 2023 from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Please register before Monday Jan 9, 2023

19Jan Virtual Event- The Empathy Effect- Countering Bias to improve Health Outcomes
Thursday Jan 19, 2023
9:00 am - 2:00 pm

This workshop will run Thursday Jan 19, 2023 from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Please register before Friday Jan 13, 2023

20Jan Treating Patients with CARE
Friday Jan 20, 2023
8:30 am - 12:30 pm

This workshop will run Friday Jan 20, 2023 from 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Please register by Friday Jan 13, 2023

16Feb BAP Brief Action Planning Online Workshop
Thursday Feb 16, 2023
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

This will run Thursday Feb 16, from 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Please register before Monday Feb 13, 2023

01Mar Clinician Patient Communication to Enhance Health Outcomes Online Workshop
Wednesday Mar 01, 2023
8:30 am - 12:30 pm

This workshop will run on Wed March 1, from 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Please register before Friday February 24, 2023

Support Group

Living Sharing Caring

Take Charge members can interact with other members who suffer from the problems related to their illness

See what you missed - Photo gallery

Connect with us on Facebook You will be glad you did!

Ontario logo

Self Management Program

Site Design by CD Haynes Design | Hosting by The GDC Group